Birds Flying – The goodness of small things

My home has this huge sliding window which actually has fascinated me so much that i agreed to buy this flat. My hall is always bright and airy. Best thing every morning when I wake up, since i sleep just near the window, I open my eyes and see birds flying.I always loved to see birds fly. It inspires me.

Today while lying on my mattress and lost deep in thoughts, i happened to see these birds circling outside and then just recorded this video. Hope you also enjoy seeing them fly too. Though I could not capture the real beauty in this video but hope did some justice to it 🙂

Leave a Reply

